Contact our Student Support Team

To register or to find out further information about this programme, contact a Student Support Officer at your nearest People 1st training office.

Student Support Officer Contact Information:

People 1st Dairy Farm Centre, Stewartstown Road, Belfast, BT17 0WA

Ciara Cavanagh                028 90303985       c.cavanagh@people-1st.co.uk

Natalie Press                    028 90903986      n.press@people-1st.co.uk

 

People 1st, Ormeau House, 91-97 Ormeau Road, Belfast, BT7 1SH

Sinead McLaughlin           028 90261568         s.mclaughlin@people-1st.co.uk

Laura Taylor                     028 90261563         l.taylor@people-1st.co.uk

Kerry Wright                     028 90268679         k.wright@people-1st.co.uk

 

People 1st, 42-44 Railway Street, Lisburn, BT28 1XP

Maura McCartney           028 92600305         m.mccartney@people-1st.co.uk 

 

People 1st, 62 - 64 High Street, Lurgan, BT66 8BB

Sarah Wylie                  028 38868347        s.wylie@people-1st.co.uk

 

People 1st, 5 Castle Street, Portadown, BT62 1BA

Ciaran McGeown         028 38337000         c.mcgeown@people-1st.co.uk

 

People 1st, John Mitchel Place, Newry, BT34 2BP 

Leanne Elliott              028 30825535        l.elliott@people-1st.co.uk

 

Office Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday    9.00am - 5.00pm

Friday   9.00am - 4.30pm 

 

© Copyright People 1st 2018